Small Group Bible Studies


Date: 
Sunday, September 13, 2020 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Date: 
Sunday, September 20, 2020 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Date: 
Sunday, September 27, 2020 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Date: 
Sunday, October 4, 2020 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Date: 
Sunday, October 11, 2020 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Date: 
Sunday, October 18, 2020 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Date: 
Sunday, October 25, 2020 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Date: 
Sunday, November 1, 2020 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Date: 
Sunday, November 8, 2020 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Date: 
Sunday, November 15, 2020 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Date: 
Sunday, November 22, 2020 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Date: 
Sunday, November 29, 2020 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Date: 
Sunday, December 6, 2020 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Date: 
Sunday, December 13, 2020 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Date: 
Sunday, December 20, 2020 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Date: 
Sunday, December 27, 2020 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Service Times

  • Sunday
  •   9:15AM  The Lord's Supper
  • 10:00AM  Family Bible Hour
  •   6:00PM  Small Group Bible Studies
  • Thursday
  •   7:15PM  Online Prayer 

Contact

732-681-5430

Email Us
Get Directions

304 5th Avenue
Belmar, NJ 07719

Like Us on Facebook!